Menu
Menu
TICKETS
RESERVATIONS
EVENTS
CONTACT
(208) 468-5500
General Inquiries

Contact Numbers

General Inquiries

(208)468-5500
311 3rd St. S.
Nampa, ID 83651

Sodexo Food & Beverage

Executive Chef
Catering, Kitchen
208-468-5559

Facility Director
James Brown
Director of the Facility
208-468-5560
James_Brown2@comcastspectacor.com

Event Coordinator
Bianca Wheeler
City Departments Liaison, Meetings
208-468-5557
Bianca_Wheeler@comcastspectacor.com

Event Coordinator
Julie Corder
Conventions, Large & Special Events​
208-468-4438
Julie_Corder@comcastspectacor.com

Senior Event Manager
Wendy Heidrich
Theater, Stage Productions
Entertainment & Promoters
208-468-4437
Wendy_Heidrich@comcastspectacor.com

Sales & Marketing Manager
Roseanna Marcum
Marketing, Sales, Special Events
208-468-5565
Roseanna_Marcum@comcastspectacor.com

Operations Manager
Michael Worman
Emergency & Safety
Repair and Replacement
Operations Staff Management
208-468-4485
Michael_Worman@comcastspectacor.com

Accounting Manager
Tina Cantrell - McDonald
Accounts Payable & Receivables
Accounting
208-468-5552
Tina_Cantrell@comcastspectacor.com

Administrative Assistant
Jayme Blevins
Administration & Reception
208-468-5568
Jayme_Blevins@comcastspectacor.com


Nampa Civic Center

311 3rd Street South
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5500

SITE LINKS

EventsServices
Maps & DirectionsContact UsCity of NampaContest Rules
Terms & ConditionsPrivacyCookies
© Copyright 2017 -NampaCivicCenter.com - All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
linkedin-squarephonetwitterfacebookenvelopelinkedininstagramhomebookmarkstorephone-handset

Nampa Civic Center