Menu
Menu
TICKETS
RESERVATIONS
EVENTS
CONTACT
(208) 468-5500
civiccenter@cityofnampa.us

Contact Numbers

Director

John Cantlon
Strategic Direction
Marketing Manager
208-468-5553
cantlonj@cityofnampa.us

Event Coordinator
James Brown
Conventions, Large & Special Events
Service Clubs, Community Liaison
208-468-5560
brownja@cityofnampa.us

Administrative Coordinator
Patty Andrade-Khan
208-468-5551
andradep@cityofnampa.us

Event Coordinator
Julie Corder
City Departments Liaison,
Special Facility Events, Celebrations
Weddings & Receptions, Banquets
Conferences, Seminars, Meetings
208-468-4438
corderj@cityofnampa.us

Event Coordinator
Wendy Heidrich
Theater, Stage Productions
Entertainment & Promoters
208-468-4437
heidrichw@cityofnampa.us

Marketing Communications
Roseanna Marcum
Marketing,
Ticketing Manager
208-468-5565
marcumr@cityofnampa.us

Stage Manager
Pat McDonald
Technical and Floor Staffing
Production Quality
208-468-5567

Finance
Tina Cantrell
Accounts Payable & Receivables
Accounting
208-468-5552
cantrellt@cityofnampa.us

Facility Manager
Dean Crider
Emergency & Safety
Repair and Replacement
208-468-4485
criderd@cityofnampa.us

Sodexo Food & Beverage
Bruce.turner74@aim.com

Executive Chef
Catering, Kitchen
208-468-5559

Finance
Tina Cantrell – McDonald


Nampa Civic Center

311 3rd Street South
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5500

SITE LINKS

EventsServices
Maps & DirectionsPartnerships
Contact UsCity of NampaContest Rules
Terms & ConditionsPrivacyCookies
© Copyright 2017 -NampaCivicCenter.com - All Rights Reserved.

Nampa Civic Center

phonetwitterfacebookenvelopelinkedinyoutube-playinstagramhomebookmarkstorephone-handset